Writing notes

It is hard to find moments to write these days. When I do have some moments I continue to work on my third story. It was originally my second story until ‘Last Day The Sun Shone’ took over. I also have a fourth story which exists as a large collection of notes and ideas. ‘Recovered’ was my first story and because it was such an important part of my life during a difficult time it was very hard to let go of it. In the end I really had to push myself. Apologise to those that have found the typos found within it irritating but I knew I could hang on to it forever if I wasn’t careful. I continue to address those problems….one of the great things about e-publishing. I’m really not sure when story three will be entirely finished. When it feels right I guess?

I would be intererested to hear your thoughts and contributions.

