Everything Happens For A Reason

yellowdaisies3

We have all heard of the saying; “Everything happens for a reason even if we aren’t wise enough to it.”

I was at work earlier today and a friend of a friend of me crossed my path again. Him and I were talking and it was a really nice conversation. He hasn’t gotten the chance to check out my blog yet but I hope he does soon.

Anyway, I strongly believe that no matter what we are experiencing in our lives it is meant to happen. No need to manipulate or control the outcome of it. You are not in control. The Universe has a divine plan for us.

Every person we meet is there to teach us a lesson of some kind. Whether it to be to let go, to grow, to gain confidence in ourselves or to how to trust again. These are traits that are needed to…

View original post 32 more words

I would be intererested to hear your thoughts and contributions.

